Fig. 1


Download original image

Geological map of the Pyrenean-Cantabrian system with the main domains and structural units. Modified after Chantraine et al. (2003). BCB: Basque-Cantabrian basin; NdM: Nappe des Marbres; Ronces: Roncesvalles fault; Lak: Lakora fault; SPFT: South Pyrenean Frontal Thrust; NPFT: North Pyrenean Frontal Thrust; NPF: North Pyrenean Fault; SPF: South Pyrenean Fault; MB: Mauléon basin. Insert shows the location of the map.

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.