Open Access

Fig. 1


Download original image

Simplified geological map of the Pyrenees showing the location of the studied north pyrenean basins. 1: Foreland Basins (Aquitaine and Ebro); 2: South Pyrenean Central Unit (SPCU); 3: South Pyrenean Zone; 4: Sub-Pyrenean Zone; 5: North Pyrenean Zone; 6: Internal Metamorphic Zone (ZIM); 7: Border tectonic slivers Zones; 8: High Primary Belt; 9: North Pyrenean Massifs; 10: Sub-Pyrenean Massifs; 11: Montagne Noire; 12: South Pyrenean thrust sheets (Gavarnie in brown and SPCU in orange); 13: Main thrusts; 14: Main faults; 15: Hiden faults.

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.