Open Access

Fig. 1


Download original image

Map of the LDG seismic network. Triangles represent operational stations in January 2020. White triangles correspond to vertical-component short-period sensors (CP-Z), blue triangles are 3-component short-period sensors (CP-3C), and red triangles are 3-component broad-band sensors (BH-3C). CP-Z and BH-3C sensors are collocated at nine stations and represented by white triangles with red borders. CP-3C and BH-3C sensors are collocated at two stations and represented by blue triangles with red borders. During the period 2010–2019, BH-3C sensors were installed at stations SAVF, FLAF and ENTF. Gray crosses represent former stations closed before 2010 except for station FRF, which closed in 2016 (see Tab. S1 for more details). Black squares indicate major cities.

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.